Real Estate Office Locations

National Private and Public Real Estate Companies & REITs Finance

Atlanta

Dan Stegemoeller
Phone: 770-510-2102
daniel_stegemoeller@keybank.com

Atlanta

Jeff Gilbreath
Phone: 770-510-2106
jeff_gilbreath@keybank.com

Boston

James B. McLaughlin
Phone: 617-385-6215
james_b_mclaughlin@keybank.com

Boston

Jeffry Morrison
Phone: 617-385-6216
jeffry_m_morrison@keybank.com

Cleveland

Dan Heberle
Phone: 216-689-4848
dan_heberle@keybank.com

Local/Regional Developers and Owner-Investors Finance

National Manager

Norm V. Nichols
Phone: 518-257-8576
norman_v_nichols@keybank.com

Northeast

John Manginelli
Phone: 212-424-1807
john_j_manginelli@keybank.com

Great Lakes

David Paisley
Phone: 317-464-8046
david_c_paisley@keybank.com

Northwest

Robert Likes
Phone: 801-297-5811
robert_l_likes@keybank.com

Southeast

David Shillington
Phone: 770-510-2112
david_g_shillington@keybank.com

Southwest

Debbie Newman
Phone: 214-414-2575
deborah_l_newman@keybank.com

Healthcare / Seniors Housing Finance

National Manager

Michael Lugli
Phone: 216-689-0851
michael_v_lugli@keybank.com

Tampa

Grant Saunders
Phone: 813-313-5516
grant_saunders@keybank.com

Seattle

Peter Delmage
Phone: 360-713-6135
peter_j_delmage@keybank.com

Cleveland

Wayne Horvath
Phone: 216-689-3808
wayne_d_horvath@keybank.com

Multifamily/Seniors Housing Permanent Loan Origination

FHA National Manager

Clay Sublett
Phone: 913-317-4233
clay_m_sublett@keybank.com

FHA Multifamily

Paul Mogote
Phone: 214-540-9143
paul_b_mogote@keybank.com

FHA Healthcare

Jeffrey Breese
Phone: 214-540-9135
jeffrey_s_breese@keybank.com

Healthcare

Cary Tremper
Phone: 214-540-9130
cary_r_tremper@keybank.com

Southeast

David Shillington
Phone: 770-510-2112
david_g_shillington@keybank.com

Northeast

Todd Goulet
Phone: 617-385-6262
todd_goulet@keybank.com

Central

Charlie Williams
Phone: 720-904-4449
charles_williams@keybank.com

West & Great Lakes

Jon Reible
Phone: 602-778-4092
jon_p_reible@keybank.com

Commercial Permanent Loan (CMBS & Life/Pension) Origination

National Manager

Clay Sublett
Phone: 913-317-4233
clay_m_sublett@keybank.com

Chicago

Daniel Baker
Phone: 312-730-2705
daniel_j_baker@keybank.com

Commercial Mortgage Servicing

Business Development

Dan Olsen, Manager
Phone: 214-414-2564
dan_olsen@keybank.com

Real Estate Investor Services

Business Development

Clay Sublett, Manager
Phone: 913-317-4233
clay_m_sublett@keybank.com