Commercial Real Estate Leaders

Institutional Real Estate

Group Co-Head

Dan Heberle
Phone: 216-689-4848
dan_heberle@keybank.com

Group Co-Head

James B. McLaughlin
Phone: 617-385-6215
james_b_mclaughlin@keybank.com

Atlanta

Dan Stegemoeller
Phone: 770-510-2102
daniel_stegemoeller@keybank.com

Regional Executive

Andrew Stickney
Phone: 770-510-2097
andrew_stickney@keybank.com

Boston

Jeffry Morrison
Phone: 617-385-6216
jeffry_m_morrison@keybank.com

Income Property Group

Group Head

Norm V. Nichols
Phone: 518-257-8576
norman_v_nichols@keybank.com

West

Andrew Lucca
Phone: 602-778-4094
andrew_lucca@keybank.com

Northeast

John Manginelli
Phone: 212-424-1807
john_j_manginelli@keybank.com

Great Lakes & Southeast

David Paisley
Phone: 317-464-8046
david_c_paisley@keybank.com

Upstate New York

Greg Gilroy
Phone: 315-477-6060
greg_gilroy@keybank.com

Central

Alex Buecking
Phone: 720-904-4022
alex_buecking@keybank.com

National Director Affordable Lending

Robert Likes
Phone: 801-297-5811
robert_l_likes@keybank.com

Healthcare Finance

Group Head

James B. McLaughlin
Phone: 617-385-6215
james_b_mclaughlin@keybank.com

National Market Manager

Kevin Murray
Phone: 770-510-2168
kevin_p_murray@keybank.com

Tampa

Grant Saunders
Phone: 813-313-5516
grant_saunders@keybank.com

Seattle

Brian Heagler
Phone: 206-684-6234
brian_heagler@keybank.com

Cleveland

Laura Conway
Phone: 216-689-3630
laura_conway@keybank.com

Atlanta

Meredith Houseworth
Phone: 770-510-2099
meredith_houseworth@keybank.com

Commercial Mortgage Group

Group Head

Daniel J. Baker
Phone: 312-730-2705
daniel_j_baker@keybank.com

Commercial & Healthcare Production Leader

Matthew Ruark
Phone: 913-317-4237
matthew_t_ruark@keybank.com

Multifamily Production Leader

Janette O'Brien
Phone: 216-689-4784
Janette_O'Brien@KeyBank.com

Senior Housing

Carolyn Nazdin
Phone: 202-452-4912
carolyn_c_nazdin@keybank.com

CMBS Program Manager

Joe DeRoy
Phone: 913-317-4230
joe_a_deroy@keybank.com

Affordable Housing

Al Beaumariage
Phone: 214-540-9129
alexander_s_beaumariage@keybank.com

Northeast & Production Leader

Todd Goulet
Phone: 617-385-6262
todd_goulet@keybank.com

Commercial Loan Servicing & Asset Management

Group Head

Marty O'Connor
Phone: 913-317-4373
Marty_L_O'Connor@Keybank.com

Business Development

Dan Olsen, Manager
Phone: 214-414-2564
dan_olsen@keybank.com