Let's talk about your business.

Thank you for your interest in KeyBank's Middle Market Sentiment Survey.

For more information on Key's middle market capabilities, complete the form below or contact a Regional Executive today.

  *Denotes required field.
Your Name *
Phone Number *
Name of Business *
Email *
Annual Sales Revenue *
 

Regional Executives

Washington/Oregon/Alaska

Brian Rice
Phone: 503-790-7506
brian_rice@keybank.com

Indiana

Gary Hentschel
Phone: 317-464-5225
gary_hentschel@keybank.com

Western New York

Gary Quenneville
Phone: 716-847-7861
gary_quenneville@keybank.com

Eastern New York

Hugh Donlon
Phone: 518-257-8619
hugh_j_donlon@keybank.com

West Ohio/Michigan

Jim Hoffman
Phone: 419-259-8587
james_a_hoffman@keybank.com

East Ohio

Lisa Oliver
Phone: 216-689-8995
lisa_j_oliver@keybank.com

New England

Sterling Kozlowski
Phone: 207-874-7298
sterling_kozlowski@keybank.com

Rocky Mountains

Tom Tulodzieski
Phone: 720-904-4456
ttulodzieski@keybank.com