Key Private Bank Market Managers

Contact Us

Your local Key Private Bank team of experts includes your relationship manager, portfolio manager, trust officer, financial planner and wealth specialists in the areas of estate planning, retirement, tax strategies and business advisory services. This combined knowledge and experience ensures a comprehensive and integrated approach to managing your wealth. Your local Key Private Bank Market Manager, who manages the team in each market, can be found by state below and is ready to talk to you.

Alaska

Theodore Fettig, Market Manager  
503-790-7528 
theodore_e_fettig@keybank.com 

Colorado

Thomas Tulodzieski, Regional Sales Executive
720-904-4456
ttulodzieski@keybank.com

Florida

John Bock, Market President
239-659-8803
john_bock@keybank.com

Idaho

Darren Schuldheiss, Market President
208-364-8511
darren_schuldheiss@keybank.com

Indiana – Indianapolis

Aaron Reitz, Market President
317-464-8060
aaron_reitz@keybank.com

Indiana – Northern Indiana

Randy Foster, Market President 
574-237-5440 
randall_foster@keybank.com 

Maine

Sterling Kozlowski, Regional Sales Executive
207-874-7298 
sterling_kozlowski@keybank.com

Michigan

Timothy Anderson, Market Manager 
419-259-8789 
timothy_j_anderson@keybank.com 

New York – Albany

Fran O’Rourke, Market Manager
518-257-8733
frances_orourke@keybank.com

New York – Buffalo & Western New York

Elizabeth Vealey, Market Manager
716-843-4410
elizabeth_a_vealey@keybank.com

New York – Hudson Valley

Ruth Mahoney, Market President
518-257-8619
ruth_mahoney@keybank.com

New York – Syracuse & Rochester

Gary Quenneville, Regional Sales Executive
716-847-7861
gary_quenneville@keybank.com

Ohio – Akron & Canton

Lucia Pileggi, Market President
330-492-8202
lucia_m_pileggi@keybank.com

Ohio – Central Ohio

Melissa Ingwersen, Market President
614-460-3482
melissa_ingwersen@keybank.com

Ohio – Cincinnati & Dayton

Patricia McDonald, Market President
937-285-5217
patricia_s_mcdonald@keybank.com

Ohio – Cleveland  

David Reynolds, Market Manager
216-689-4276
david_m_reynolds@keybank.com

Karen Potopsky, Market Manager
440-788-4442
karen_m_potopsky@keybank.com

Michelle Perez, Market Manager
440-995-2111
michelle_perez@keybank.com

Ohio – Northwest Ohio

Timothy Anderson, Market Manager
419-259-8789
timothy_j_anderson@keybank.com

Oregon

Theodore Fettig, Market Manager
503-790-7528
theodore_e_fettig@keybank.com

Utah

Jason Stoddard, Market Manager
801-297-5734
jstoddard@keybank.com

Washington – Puget Sound

Brian Marlow, Market President
253-305-7239
brian_marlow@keybank.com

Washington – Seattle  

Jeff Wortley, Market Manager
206-583-4672
jeffrey_s_wortley@keybank.com